Steering Committee

The Bainbridge Island Steering Committee is composed of three Council members and three Planning Commissioners. The Steering Committee oversees and guides the Winslow Subarea Plan Update and the Comprehensive Plan periodic review.  

 Council Members

Jon Quitslund, Deputy Mayor
Leslie Schneider, Council Member
Kirsten Hytopoulos, Council Member

Planning Commissioners

Ashley Mathews, Chair
Sarah Blossom, Vice Chair
Sean Sullivan, Commissioner

Agendas & Minutes 
Agendas are available on Agenda Center.